• Facebook
  • Instagram

For inquiries regarding donations, partnerships or other general business inquiries, please contact:

Elisa Herrera at 

Elisa@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

For follow-ups on a referral or client related questions, please contact:

Celina Salas at 

CelinaS@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Contact Us

Board Members

President

Reyes Ortega, Ph.D. – Sierra College – Reyes@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
 

Vice-President 

Herman Barahona – Placer County of Human Services: Programs Education & Outreach – Herman@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Board Member 

Lisa Aguilera Lawrenson, Ph.D. – American River College – Lisa@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org


Board Member 

Rachel Guerrero, LCSW – Former Chief, Office of Multicultural Services, CA Dept. of Mental Health – Rachel@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Board Member 

Jose Mejorado – AppleOne Roseville – Jose@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Board Member 

Edgar Ruiz, JD, MPA – The Council of State Governments West – Edgar@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Board Member

Renee Regacho-Anaclerio, Ph.D. – Retired, Assistant Superintendent, PCOE – Renee@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Board Member

G Ernest Pineda – Retired, Gerard Group Data & Analytic Consulting - Ernesto@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

SPONSORS:

Mailing Address:

2945 Bell Road Suite 274, Auburn, CA 95603